Contact

Praeses
Sara Develter
praeses@gentsefarmakring.be 

 

Vice
Arnout Swaenen
vice@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Penning
Lisa Bostyn 
penning@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Ab Actis
Ellen Dhondt
abactis@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cursus
- Raf Dedeken
- Daan Vanhaecke
cursus@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cultuur
Mathias Blontrock
cultuur@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Pers
- Sajara Muhammetova
- Tania Gulamrezazadeh
pers@gentsefarmakring.be

 

PR
- Cedric Bourda
- Maud Van de Sompel
PR@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Feest
- Yannick Delongie
- Charlotte Salens
feest@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Sport
- Lies de Man
sport@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Cantor
Oven Strybol
cantor@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Schachtentemmer
Emma Gonzalves
schachtentemmer@gentsefarmakring.be

 

Zeden
Mathias Blontrock
zeden@gentsefarmakring.be